Staff

Our Cathedral Staff is listed alphabetically according to their job title.

 


Jo Mabini Greene
Assistant Director of Music, Children's Choir and Cantor Program Director
cathedralmusic2010@yahoo.com
(727) 347-9702 ex. 358


Bob Macar (photo coming soon)
Director of Cathedral Music and Choirs
bmacar@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 309

 


Deacon John Fox
Director of Facilities
jfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 319

 


Shelby Cala
Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization
scala@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 359


Sue Clifford Tambasco
Director of Gift Store
bookstore@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 343-5599


John Barron
Director of Youth Ministry
jbarron@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 318


Fred Kraus
Finance and Human Resources
fkraus@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 302

 


Carol Fox
Marriage Coordinator
cfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 686-1860 

 


Gigi Riva
Parish Secretary 
griva@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702

 

 
Jesse Gaudette
Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
jgaudette@cathedralschoolofstjude.org

(727) 347-8622


Veronica Slain (photo coming soon)
Assistant Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
vslain@cathedralschoolofstjude.org

(727) 347-8622
 
 

Brian Langevin
Facilities Staff

Ron Lopez
Facilities Staff

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!