Staff

 


Jo Mabini Greene
Assistant Director of Music, Children's Choir and Cantor Program Director
cathedralmusic2010@yahoo.com
(727) 347-9702 ex. 358


Bob Macar (photo coming soon)
Director of Cathedral Music and Choirs

rmacar@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 309


Deacon John Fox
Director of Facilities

jfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 319


John Barron
Director of Evangelization, Faith Formation, and Youth Ministry
jbarron@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 318


Sue Clifford Tambasco
Director of Gift Store
bookstore@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 343-5599


Carol Fox
Marriage Coordinator
cfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 686-1860


Fred Kraus
Finance and Human Resources
fkraus@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 302


Gigi Riva
Parish Secretary 
griva@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702


Jesse Gaudette
Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
jgaudette@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622

 
Veronica Slain (photo coming soon)
Assistant Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
vslain@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622


Brian Langevin
Facilities Staff
 


Ron Lopez
Facilities Staff

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!