Staff


John Barron
Evangelization, Faith Formation, & Youth Ministry
jbarron@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 318


Deacon John Carter
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
RCIA@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 412-5133


Carol Fox
Coordinator of Marriage Ministry

cfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 686-1860


Deacon John Fox
Director of Facilities

jfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 319


Jesse Gaudette
Principal
Cathedral School of St. Jude

jgaudette@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622


Jo Mabini Greene
Assistant Director of Music
Director of Children's Choir and Cantor Program

cathedralmusic2010@yahoo.com
(727) 347-9702 ex. 358


Fred Kraus
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Office Manager

fkraus@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 302


Brian Langevin
Facilities Staff


Ron Lopez
Facilities Staff


Bob Macar (photo coming soon)
Director of Cathedral Music and Choirs
rmacar@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 309

 
Gigi Riva
Parish Secretary
griva@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702


Veronica Slain (photo coming soon)
Assistant Principal
Cathedral School of St. Jude

vslain@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622


Sue Clifford Tambasco
Director of Cathedral Gift and Book Store

bookstore@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 343-5599
 
 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!