Staff


John Barron
Youth Formation and Ministry
jbarron@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 318


Brittney Bombard
Parish Receptionist, Bulletin Editor
bbombard@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-7902


Dr. Charmaine Carter
Deacon John Carter

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
RCIA@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 412-5133


Carol Fox
Coordinator of Marriage Ministry
cfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 686-1860

Deacon John Fox
Director of Facilities
jfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 319

Jesse Gaudette
Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
jgaudette@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622

Jo Mabini Greene
Director of Cathedral Music
cathedralmusic2010@yahoo.com
(727) 347-9702 ex. 358

Don Koster
Facilities Staff

Fred Kraus
Cathedral Business Manager
fkraus@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 302

Brian Langevin
Facilities Staff

Gigi Riva
Parish Administrative Assistant
griva@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 303
 
Sue Clifford Tambasco
Director of Cathedral Gift and Book Store
bookstore@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 343-5599

Nicole Wilson
Assistant Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
nwilson@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!